Hey everyone out there in cyberspace,

Welcome to your new digital workspace for everything related to queer teens.

I’ll start posting real blogs with real resources soon, but first, I want to hear from you:  What do you want to see?

I’ve found that there are a lot of loose ends in the world of LGBT teen information: sex-positive education books only include cursory chapters about being gay, college-bound teens don’t know what organizations are in their new cities or universities to help them adjust, and perhaps most of all, queer kids (especially those of us too young to drive or who live in isolated areas) don’t know where to find solid advice and support about who they are and what they feel.

So what else do you want to know?  Where should this blog go?  The objective is to be helpful to you- queer teens and allies- as you go on to explore a beautiful and rainbow-filled world.

Let me know how I can help.